Logo 2 Image




Companies Licensed to Perform Energy Audit Services

Category Email address Energy Audit team Expiry date Issue date Company name
3 fadi@marji.jo
Shifaa.khatatbeh@marji.jo
Eng. Fadi Marji
Eng. Iyad Abedalhadi
Eng. Shifa'a Khatatbeh
Eng. Farah Qaqesh
Eng. Yahia Ayash
Nov. 20th, 2024 Nov. 20th, 2022 Izzat Marji Group
3 bdeir@mahattaenergy.com Eng. Abdallah Bdair
Eng. Nour Al-Hoda Al-Huwaidi
Eng. Michael Madanat
Nov. 21th, 2024 Nov. 21th, 2022 National Energy Co
3 aalkam@ecosol-int.com
Eng. Amjad Alkam
Eng. Mouhammad Yousef
Eng. Reham mohamad
Eng. Hamza Matouq
Eng. Marah Shehata
Eng. Rafei Jalgoum
Eng. Khaled Naser
Nov. 20th, 2024 Nov. 20th, 2022 Eco Engineering and Energy Solutions (ECOSOL)
3 ahmad-d@al-manhal.com
ismail-k@al-manhal.com
Eng.  Ismael Khalefa
Eng. Ahmad Dwaik
Eng. Salah Abu Taleb
Eng. Mohammad Al Tamimi
Apr. 7th, 2024 Apr. 13th, 2022 Al-Manhal Renewable Energy
3
 ayahjameel@yahoo.com
 rahaf.alfayez93@gmail.com
Eng. Ibrahim Raed
Eng. Oun Azam
Eng. Mira Akram
Eng. Tayma Afaneh
Nov. 20th, 2024 Nov. 20th, 2022 Ampere
3 Gm@sun-ray-solutions.com Eng. Mouath Waleed Amar
Eng. Amer Al Jodou
Eng. Mohammad Eneizat
Eng. Zakariya Sulaiman Al-sa’afeen
Eng. Ahmad Hanoush
Eng. Mujahid Jamal
Feb. 16th, 2025 Feb. 16th, 2023 Sun-Ray 
3 sawaged@eta-max.com Eng. Rabea Sawaqed
Eng. Osama Al Masri
              Eng. Jamel darwesh                           Eng. Yazan Ismail                    Eng. Walaa Alawneh
Apr. 26th, 2023 Apr. 29th, 2021 ETA-max Energy & Environmental Solution
3 ahmad.hamdan@cambridge-cec.com Eng. Ahmad Hamdan
Eng. Ala'a Yousef
Eng. Laith Sawalha
Eng. Rami Hussain
Eng. Ahmad Saleh
Eng. Moath Habash
Jan. 26th, 2025 Jan. 26th, 2023 Cambridge Engineering Consultant & Training
3 Anas Abdullah (anas@greentech.ae)          Eng.Anas Abdullah.                              Eng.Mahmoud Badawi.               Eng.Abd AL-Hadi AL-Kateeb.  Eng.Majd AL-Tarawneh.    
             Eng.Yaser Amarneh.                Eng.Mohammed Jaber.
Mar. 8th, 2024 Mar. 10th, 2022 GreenTech

How do you rate the content of the page?